Secretary of Infrastructure and Environmental Assessment ofMBU.

Executive Secretary of World Association of Buddhism.

Founder and Director of Amitabha Buddhist Society (India).

Jury member of International Buddhist Ethics Committee & Buddhist Tribunal on Human Rights.

Manager of International Association of Buddhist Socialism.

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *